Home » Uncategorized » My Week in Pictures

My Week in Pictures

My week in pictures…

Sunday afternoon football spread

Sunday afternoon football spread

Bella got groomed!

Bella got groomed!

Seattle fireboats

Seattle fireboats

Arriving in Seattle for my appt. What a perfectly lovely day!

Arriving in Seattle for my appt. What a perfectly lovely day!

Great view of Elliot Bay

Great view of Elliot Bay

Hood Canal oysters with raspberry granitas are delicious!

Hood Canal oysters with raspberry granitas are delicious!

Indoor waterfalls, saltwater pools with big salmon, jazz trio and great service

Indoor waterfalls, saltwater pools with big salmon, jazz trio and great service

Beautiful inside and out...the Palisade

Beautiful inside and out…the Palisade

My favorite place on the waterfront to wait for the ferry

My favorite place on the waterfront to wait for the ferry

On my way home, Seattle from the ferry.

On my way home, Seattle from the ferry.

Nice day for an autumn drive

Nice day for an autumn drive

The lavender farm near Port Angeles

The lavender farm near Port Angeles

Pretty farm land on my way to pick up my brother from the ferry

Pretty farm land on my way to pick up my brother from the ferry

They don't call it Fat Smitty's for no reason.

They don’t call it Fat Smitty’s for no reason.

You won't find salmon on the menu-just on the wall

You won’t find salmon on the menu-just on the wall

Money goes to Seattle children's hospital. Burgers go straight to my butt.

Money goes to Seattle children’s hospital. Burgers go straight to my butt.

Otis didn't eat his present from Mr. Sugarbears....

Otis didn’t eat his present from Mr. Sugarbears….

I ate Mr. Sugarbears present.

I ate Mr. Sugarbears present.

But I'm still pretty cute, right?

But I’m still pretty cute, right?

10 thoughts on “My Week in Pictures

  1. I love your week in pictures Laura! You should do them more 🙂 All the dogs are beautiful and, yes, still cute in the last photo. Nice football meal. And those oysters look amazing. Hugs!

  2. Hahaha-I love this post. 1-I now am sitting at my desk wanting pigs-in-a-blanket for dinner. 2-I want to kiss and hug Bella and Otis 3-those oysters looked amazing and 4-I am so happy that you had a great week!

  3. Oysters are calling my name, Laura! I love lavendar, used to make tea and also make a small eye pillow (they help me sleep). autumn drive is cool and money all over the wall and ceiling! what a great way to celebrate charity! burgers down to your butt will come out of the hole, lol… this is a great post! 😀

There is no sin except stupidity.

