Home » 1991 » Whirlwind photo essay of 1991 Europe…

Whirlwind photo essay of 1991 Europe…

Welcome to all the MasonBentley crowd. Having a lovely party here and neglected to take pics…so I just posted some of me from my 1991 trip to Europe that I have been writing about…
Cheers to all!

The aftermath of my masonBentley party. MEANT to take pics and instead started partyin'

The aftermath of my masonBentley party. MEANT to take pics and instead started partyin’

Me in Paris-somewhere

Me in Paris-somewhere

image
Visiting my brother, Martin

Visiting my brother, Martin

Poland

Poland

Krakow

Krakow

Trying to be cool and get into Czechoslovakia...all to no avail.

Trying to be cool and get into Czechoslovakia…all to no avail.

5 thoughts on “Whirlwind photo essay of 1991 Europe…

  1. Pingback: Whirlwind photo essay of 1991 Europe… | Home Far Away From Home

  2. I was a good little traveler. I left everything I brought in London and bought everything new in Europe. I realized quickly that everything in London was WAY cooler than the things I brought.

There is no sin except stupidity.

